What is Hydroxypathy?

Hydroxypathy helps making cells in our body bioavailable again. This restores the regulatory capacity of the body.

Our bodies constantly produce acids. They are aiming to balance the processes of our body, especially when we are experiencing too much stress or engage in an excessively acidic diet. In addition, the influence of electrosmog and toxic substances (pesticides, dyes, preservatives) usually already create an imbalance, and this imbalance reaches the tip of the iceberg if infection and inflammation occur in our bodies due to viruses or bacteria.

The organism is constantly busy maintaining the acid-base balance in the blood. If it reaches its limits, it deposits the excess acids and toxins in the cells or intercellular spaces. This can usually be recognized by the fact that animals as well as humans begin to form various deposits on their bodies, so-called fat depots.
Over time, the organism loses its ability to regulate and the basis for disease or organ dysfunction is created.

Substance exchange does not occur any longer in these over acidified cells, which results in stagnation. The cell is no longer able to absorb nutrients, let alone release toxins.

Hydroxypathy is a targeted form of deacidification and forms a basis to support the body in healing and maintaining health.

The deacidification occurs through the targeted use of hydroxideions (OH-) and hydrogen ions (H+) in a hexagon structured water matrix to regulate the physiological acid-base balance and to set a therapy-compatible milieu.

What happens in the body in the process?

There are two different water solutions, an alkaline and an acidic variant.

If you take the alkaline concentrate, negatively charged hydroxideions (OH-) enter the cells and combine with the positively charged H ions (H+) in the cells. This connection creates neutral water, which transports waste products out of the cell and regenerates the Pischinger space. The cell is thereby re-polarized so that the ion channels of the cell can once again take up positively charged minerals, which was previously no longer possible.

The acidic variant has a very high Ph and redox value. The higher the redox value, the more comprehensive and rapid the elimination of harmful bacteria, viruses and fungi. Electrons from the microbes are destroyed, without the possibility to adapt and form resistances. The milieu change restricts new colonization.

Both solutions are used alternately in the swing therapy against pathogens and for deacidification of the body. In addition, a substance is needed that can absorb and eliminate the dissolved substances. Zeolite is used for this purpose.

I have already had great experiences with Hydroxypathy in dogs, horses and also humans, which led me to participate in the veterinary training for this therapy method. 
Especially with horses that were already struggling with massive metabolic problems, in combination with implementing the correct diet the results were outstanding!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anne blogs
ANNE TEMME

It fills me with deep joy to bring my knowledge and experience out into the world.

LAST POST
FOLLOW ME
GALLERIE
en_GBEnglish

WAS IST HYDROXYPATHIE?

Durch Hydroxypathie werden Zellen in unserem Körper wieder bioverfügbar gemacht. Dadurch wird die Regulationsfähigkeit des Körpers wieder hergestellt.

Im Körper werden ständig Säuren produziert. Sie sind ein Ausgleichsprodukt bei zu viel Stress oder übermäßig säurenbildender Ernährung. Außerdem machen der Einfluss von Elektrosmog und toxischen Stoffen (Pestizide, Farbstoffe, Konservierungsstoffe) das Fass meist voll. Zum Überlaufen kommt es, wenn noch Infektionsgeschehen durch Bakterien und Viren hinzukommen.

Der Organismus ist ständig damit beschäftigt das Säure-Basen-Gleichgewicht im Blut zu erhalten. Kommt er an seine Grenzen, deponiert er die überschüssigen Säuren und Gifte in den Zellen oder Zellzwischenräumen. Meist daran zu erkennen, dass Tiere wie auch Menschen anfangen, diverse Einlagerungen, sogenannte Fettdepots, zu bilden.
Mit der Zeit verliert der Organismus dadurch seine Regulationsfähigkeit und die Grundlage für Krankheit oder Fehlfunktionen der Organe ist geschaffen.

In den übersäuerten Zellen findet kein Stoffaustausch mehr statt. Das bedeutet Stagnation, denn es kommt nichts mehr rein und auch nichts mehr raus. Die Zelle ist nicht mehr fähig, Nährstoffe aufzunehmen, geschweigen denn Giftstoffe abzugeben.

Die Hydroxypathie ist eine gezielte Form der Entsäuerung und bildet eine Grundlage für die Gesunderhaltung und Heilung des Körpers.

Hierbei handelt es sich um den zielgerichteten Einsatz von Hydroxidionen (OH–) und Wasserstoffionen (H+) in einer hexagonal strukturierten Wassermatrix zur Regulierung des physiologischen Säure-Basen-Haushalts und zur Einstellung eines therapiefähigen Milieus.

Was geschieht dabei im Körper?

Es gibt zwei unterschiedliche Wasserlösungen, eine basische und eine saure Variante.

Nimmt man das Basenkonzentrat ein, gelangen negativ geladene Hydroxidionen (OH–) in die Zellen, die sich mit den positiv geladenen H-Ionen (H+) in den Zellen verbinden. Durch diese Verbindung entsteht ein neutrales Wasser, welches Schlacken aus der Zelle transportiert und den Pischinger Raum regenerieren kann. Die Zelle wird dadurch neu gepolt, so dass die Ionenkanäle der Zelle wieder positiv geladene Mineralien aufnehmen kann, was zuvor nicht mehr möglich war.

Die saure Variante hat einen sehr hohen Ph-und Redoxwert. Je höher der Redoxwert ist, desto umfassender und rascher kann die Beseitigung von schädlichen Bakterien, Viren und Pilzen erfolgen. Dabei werden Elektronen aus den Mikroben zerstört, ohne die Möglichkeit, sich daran anzupassen und Resistenzen zu bilden. Durch die Milieuveränderung wird eine Neubesiedlung eingeschränkt.

Beide Lösungen werden im Wechsel in der Schaukel-Therapie gegen Erreger und zur Entsäuerung des Körpers eingesetzt. Zusätzlich benötigt man noch eine Substanz, die die gelösten Stoffe aufnimmt und ausscheiden kann. Dafür kommt Zeolith in Einsatz.

Ich habe mit der Hydroxypathie bereits großartige Erfahrungen bei Hunden, Pferden und auch Menschen gemacht, was mich dazu bewogen hat, die Veterinärausbildung für dieses Therapieverfahren zu machen. 
Besonders bei Pferden, die schon mit massiven Stoffwechselproblemen zu kämpfen hatten, waren die Ergebnisse in Kombination mit einer bedarfsgerechten Fütterung herausragend!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

ANNE BLOGGT
ANNE TEMME

Es erfüllt mich mit tiefer Freude, mein Wissen und meine Erfahrung in die Welt hinaus zu bringen.

LETZTE BEITRÄGE
FOLGE MIR AUF
GALLERIE